Sepia Sunday -Road Bridge

IMG_1402

Hertabrücke, Berlin/Neukölln

On my latest walk around my district I came across this beautiful road bridge made of steel elements.

It was build in 1912 and stretches over one of the most traveled railways in Berlin, the Ringbahn (circular railways).

 

I approximately took over 30 pictures of it but found that only these three were worth sharing with you. 🙂

Now it´s for you to decide which one you like best! 🙂

 

Have a Happy Sepia Sunday!

 

IMG_1418

 

 

IMG_1421

21 thoughts on “Sepia Sunday -Road Bridge

    • Aww – thank you so much!! 🙂 I know I ask difficult questions sometimes – I myself felt quite unable to decide which one of them is my favourite that´s why I asked you! 😀 Have a wonderful week ahead of you, too!! 🙂 xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

